Campus Closure -January 2019

Due to the winter storm and the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday the campus will close at 4:00 p.m., Saturday, January 19 and remain closed until Tuesday, January 22 at 6:30 a.m. The plowing and salting of campus roads, parking areas and sidewalks will not begin until Monday. Please do not plan to be on campus. All games and other activities have been cancelled or rescheduled.
Stay warm and safe.
Support Us
Giving Opportunities

Planned Giving

Support Us
Giving Opportunities

Planned Giving

The Goodness Discipline & Knowledge Society

By including Aquinas in your estate planning, you can help as you may have been helped when you attended Aquinas. Bequests, gifts of stock, real estate or life insurance are all ways to ensure the Aquinas tradition will endure. In addition, lifetime income gifts such as Charitable Remainder Trusts and Charitable Gift Annuities offer significant advantages for donors and their families.

Please contact Jay Polston '90 in the Office of Alumni Relations and Development at (585) 254-2020 x1087 if you are interested in discussing any of these planned giving options:

The Goodness, Discipline & Knowledge Society Members

Mr. Frank S Aprilano, 1952 Mrs. Kathleen L Lynd
Mr. John L Bartolotta, 1965 Ms. Christina M Mancini, 1990
Mrs. Stella M. Beahan Mr. Theodore N Mancini, Principal, 1988
Mr. Robert E Bell, 1957 Mr. James F McGee, 1965
Ms. Carol Anne Bohan Mr. Joseph P Menaldino, 1947
Mr. James P Brennan, 1988 Mr. Donald N Miller, 1950
Mr. Robert J Brown, 1953 Mr. Anthony Monaco, 1979
Mr. Van R Cardilli, 1963 Mrs. Vicky M Monaco
Mr. Richard F Casey, 1955 Mr. Richard Morris, Esq.
Mr. Sebastian Ciccariello, Jr., 1982 Mrs. Anita L. Nagel
Mr. Martin J Cook, 1963 Mr. Anthony F Nicoletti, 1953
Mr. Anthony M Costanza, 1955 Mr. Peter J Noto, CFP, 1981
Cdr. Brian J Cowan, USN, 1975 Mr. Michael R Nuccitelli, 1980
Mr. Michael R Daley 1979 Mr. John F Nuccitelli, 1955
Dr. Frank S DeLucia, 1958 Mr. Lawrence J Oberlies, 1953
Dr. Stephen A DiBiase, PhD, 1970 Mr. Thomas J Oldfield, 1957
Mr. Robert H Dobmeier, 1943 Mr. Jay P Polston, 1990
Dr. John L Donovan, 1947 Mr. Robert N Porretti, 1964
Mr. Michael J. Duffy, Esq., 1949 Mr. Stephen J Ren, 1978
Mr. Robert J Ebert, Jr., 1970 Mr. Michael F Riley, 1961
Mr. Philip J Ehmann, 1973 Mr. Thomas P Riley, 1956
Dr. H. Thomas Erbland, 1950 Gregory J Riley, MD, 1959
Mrs. Phyllis Fackelman Mr. & Mrs. Paul and Lisa Roland, 1977
Mr. Charles Geraci, CPA, 1969 Mr. Peter P Romeo, 1951
Mr. Frederick F Hafner, 1947 Mr. Wayne G Scheible, 1956
Mr. Paul E Haney, 1959 Mr. Karl F Scheible, 1979
Mr. Robert F Hastings, 1949 Mr. Donald T Schmitt, Esq., 1965
Mr. Frank B Iacovangelo, 1958 Mr. Robert L Schwab, 1963
Mr. Anthony M Iacovangelo, 1959 Mr. Peter L Seelos, 1963
Mr. Leonard F Kamp, Jr., 1958 Mr. William G Shaheen, 1972
Mr. Stephan M Kellner, 1951 Rev. Thomas R Statt, 1950
Mrs. Joan Krotz and Mr. David Krotz Dr. Bernard E Tofany, DDS 1941
Mr. Jurij Z. Kushner, 1968 Mr. Michael T Tomaino, 1955
Mr. James W Lannigan, 1962 Mr. Frank F Velte, 1964
Mr. Salvador F Leccese, 1960 Mr. Frederick J Wagner, Jr., 1954
Mr. James E Lockington, 1947 Mr. Philip R Wegman, Esq., 1961
Mr. Edward J Lynd, II, 1952 Dr. Amy L Welcome, 1988
© 2013 Aquinas Institute of Rochester
1127 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY 14613
(585) 254-2020
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map